Precinct Committeemen

as of 05/31/2020

 

Belleville 05 Melinda Hult melindahult@gmail.com 618- 416-8870
Belleville 11 Doug Jameson douglas.s.jameson@gmail.com 618- 979-0291
Belleville 14 Deborah Brennan dbrennan2007@aol.com 618- 670-1193
Belleville 19 Jeffrey Brown j_brown@charter.net 618- 558-0110
Belleville 20 Ruth Dehne rdehne2@yahoo.com 618- 578-9909
Belleville 22 Lisa Diserens lisa@scout4homes.com 618- 803-8700
Belleville 27 Daniel Kimball dk0311usmc@aol.com 618- 407-2932
Belleville 29 Daniel Stewart dan@sheltontransportation.com 314-608-1902
Belleville 32 Cindi McDonald mcdonald1354@gmail.com 618-521-0367
Belleville 35 James Wolfe jwolfe1648@gmail.com 618- 593-6147
Canteen 04 Terrilyn Gossett dreddedluv@gmail.com 618- 593-2007
Canteen 05 Marvin Strode strodestlpark@aol.com 618- 978-6317
Canteen 07 Lucille Skibinski lucy.skibinski@gmail.com 618- 789-7285
Caseyville 02 Matthew Stirrup stirrupm@yahoo.com 618- 806-4491
Caseyville 05 Catherine Demers demersc@sbcglobal.net 618- 578-8593
Caseyville 07 Matthew Modrovsky mattmodrovsky@att.net 618- 410-3459
Caseyville 17 Kent Luebbers kjewbbers@yahoo.com 618- 972-3223
Centreville 03 Jason Madlock madlock.jason@gmail.com 618- 691-7869
Centreville 04 Rebecca Mauch mauch7983@gmail.com 618- 920-1855
Centreville 06 Billie Miller jadamiller618@yahoo.com 618- 741-4219
Centreville 11 Jessica McCleland jessicamcclelland777@gmail.com 618- 301-7484
Centreville 13 Thomas Stahl tntstahl@charter.net 618- 580-5748
E.St.Louis 05 Kenneth Wiley wiley-k@peoplepc.com 618- 274-5341
E.St.Louis 06 Victor Darwin   618- 345-0141
E.St.Louis 10 Narticia Long narticialong@gmail.com 618- 225-2466
E.St.Louis 15 Scott Randolph   618-304-2716
Englemann 01 Katherine Garrison katherine@wuebbelslaw.com 618- 566-8752
Freeburg 03 Harold Bittle bittle.three@sbcglobal.net 618- 420-2657
Lebanon 01 Kevin Williams Cardinalsfa0385@hotmail.com 618- 808-0052
Mascoutah 03 Charles Lee charleslee185@yahoo.com  
Mascoutah 04 Charles Absher clanchf@charter.net 618- 566-4411
Millstadt 01 Linda Lehr produce37@yahoo.com 314-920-1397
Millstadt 02 Joyce Korobey joycekorobey@yahoo.com 618- 593-5312
O'Fallon 07 John Rosenbaum brosenb666@aol.com 618- 972-8804
O'Fallon 08 Jerry Albrecht jerry3119@charter.net 618- 407-0842
O'Fallon 09 John West jwest1939@yahoo.com 618- 632-9766
O'Fallon 11 Deborah LaFreniere typical26@att.net 703-498-7208
O'Fallon 13 Abdulah Abrahim abeabrahim@hotmail.com 618- 795-1184
O'Fallon 14 Ronald Gilreath gilreathron@att.net 618- 972-1367
O'Fallon 16 Barbara Viviano barb0722@gmail.com 618- 741-6739
Prairie du Long Phillip Henning philliphenning@yahoo.com 618- 719-1129
Shiloh Valley 01 James Vernier jvernier8@gmail.com 618- 558-3987
Shiloh Valley 02 Mary Thurman mompower49@hotmail.com 618- 550-5751
Shiloh Valley 05 William Boker bokerjrwa@yahoo.com 618- 250-7710
St. Clair 08 Steven Duff steveduff2@charter.net 618- 406-4789
St. Clair 09 Tonda Van Hoose tondavanhoose@yahoo.com 618- 444-4581
St. Clair 10 Albert Hampton bert.hampton691@gmail.com 618- 558-3271
St. Clair 12 Richard Davis richdav41@charter.net 618- 670-6277
St. Clair 13 Rachel Tock jrtock98@charter.net 618- 772-4323
St. Clair 14 Cletis Cox cletiscox@gmail.com 618- 234-1429
St. Clair 15 Samantha Stewart stewfam4@gmail.com 618- 406-5052
St. Clair 25 Cheryl Matthews stewfam4@gmail.com 618- 531-8420
St. Clair 27 Sharon Harms sharonharms@gmail.com 618- 514-9750
St. Clair 28 Rebecca McGrady rmcgr8y@gmail.com 618- 581-5929
Stookey 01 Jean Frierdich frierdich@htc.net 618- 781-3202
Stookey 05 Joy Studer jstuder0511@sbcglobal.net 618- 541-1346
Sugar Loaf 06 David Langford spazlangford@hotmail.com 618- 698-6101